Unsubscribed contacts can be reinstated by a manager or owner on the team. Once they've been reinstated, they will be put in a paused indefinitely state to prevent sending emails to them immediately. You can set the contacts to resume email sending when you're ready to send them emails again.

If you hover over the contact's status, you can see that they've been paused in the sequence after being resubscribed.

Did this answer your question?