You can toggle on the Share With Team option when creating a sequence or within the sequence's settings after you have created it.

Note: Only the sequence owner can share or unshare a sequence. 

You can also share and unshare sequences in bulk in the Sequences dashboard by following the steps below:

  1. Select the checkboxes next to the sequences you want to share.
  2. Click the ... icon to open the drop-down menu.
  3. Select Share Sequences or Unshare Sequences.

Related Articles

Did this answer your question?