Sharing and un-sharing sequences

Learn how to share sequences with your teammates.


You can toggle on the Share With Team option when creating a sequence or within the sequence's settings after you have created it.

Note: Only the sequence owner can share or un-share a sequence. 

You can also share and un-share sequences in bulk in the Sequences dashboard by following the steps below:

  1. Select the checkboxes next to the sequences you want to share.
  2. Click the ... icon to open the drop-down menu.
  3. Select "Share Sequences" or "Unshare Sequences".

Did this article answer your question? Thank you for your feedback! There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us