Interseller can automatically sync contacts into Exelare whenever contacts are added into a sequence. To connect Interseller to Exelare, you can visit the integrations settings tab.

You'll need to log in with your Exelare credentials in order to connect.

Once Exelare is connected to Interseller, you can choose to sync contacts as a Candidate or Contact. You can select between the following sync options:

  1. Off - contacts won't be synced into Exelare
  2. Sync contacts when added to a sequence - contacts will sync over to Exelare
  3. Sync contacts only when they reply back - contacts will only sync over to Exelare when they reply

Changing the sync option per sequence

You can override the default setting where contacts get synced at the sequence level. You'll need to visit the sequence's settings to adjust this. Be sure to select whether contacts sync as candidates or contacts in the sequence first since this can't be re-synced if contacts are added first and then later a sync option is selected for the sequence.

Disable syncing sequences to Exelare

You can also disable syncing a sequence over to Exelare in the "Sync" tab within the sequence's settings. If you don't want contacts to sync over to Exelare, you'll want to make sure this is enabled first before adding contacts into the sequence.

Enable/disable deduplication for Exelare

You can toggle on the deduplication setting for Exelare to be warned if a contact already exists in Exelare. This will mark the contact with the error "Exists in Integration" if we find that their email already exists in Exelare. If deduplication isn't turned on, then we won't check to see if they exist in Exelare. It's recommended to keep deduplication enabled to reduce having duplicate contacts within your integration. 

Did this answer your question?