To connect Interseller to CATS, you can visit the integrations settings tab. You'll need to enter in your CATS subdomain and log into your CATS account to grant Interseller permission to access your CATS data.

Once CATS is connected to Interseller, you can select between the following sync options:

  1. Off - contacts won't be synced into CATS
  2. Sync contacts when added to a sequence - contacts will sync over to CATS
  3. Sync contacts only when they reply back - contacts will only sync over to CATS when they reply

Enable/disable deduplication for CATS

You can toggle on the deduplication setting for CATS to be warned if a contact already exists in CATS. This will mark the contact with the error "Exists in Integration" if we find that their email already exists in CATS. If deduplication isn't turned on, then we won't check to see if they exist in CATS. It's recommended to keep deduplication enabled to reduce having duplicate contacts within your integration. 

Email Activity Tracking

You can sync all the email activity for contacts over to CATS when you enable activity tracking. It's recommended to connect Interseller to CATS first before adding and messaging contacts to ensure the email activity is synced over to CATS since email activity can't be backfilled. 

Changing the default job order sync at the account level

You can change the default job posting that all candidates get synced to at the account level.

Changing the job order sync per sequence

You can also override the default setting where contacts get synced at the sequence level. You'll need to visit the sequence's settings to adjust which job order they belong to. Be sure to select which job order contacts in the sequence will sync to first as they can't be re-synced if they're added before a job order is selected for the sequence.

Disable syncing sequences to CATS

You can also disable syncing a sequence over to CATS in the "Sync" tab within the sequence's settings. If you don't want contacts to sync over to CATS, you'll want to make sure this is enabled first before adding contacts into the sequence.

Did this answer your question?