Using Interseller with Zendesk Sell (formerly known as Base)

In this guide:


Connecting to Zendesk Sell

To connect Interseller to Zendesk Sell, you can visit the integrations settings tab. You'll need to log into your Zendesk Sell account and grant Interseller permission to access your Zendesk Sell data. 


Adjusting the default sync settings

Once Zendesk Sell is connected to Interseller, you can choose to sync contacts as a Candidate or Lead. You can select among the following sync options:

  1. Off - contacts won't be synced into Zendesk Sell
  2. Sync contacts when added to a sequence - contacts will sync over to Zendesk Sell
  3. Sync contacts only when they reply back - contacts will only sync over to Zendesk Sell when they reply


Changing the sync option per sequence

You can override the default setting where contacts get synced at the sequence level. You'll need to visit the sequence's settings to adjust this. Be sure to select whether contacts sync as leads or candidates in the sequence first since this can't be re-synced if contacts are added first and then later a sync option is selected for the sequence.

Did this article answer your question? Thank you for your feedback! There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us