Cancel your subscription

Learn how to cancel your subscription. Hassle-free, guaranteed.


Account Owners can cancel their subscription directly from the Billing panel by clicking Cancel Subscription.

Once the cancellation is confirmed, you will have access to your account until the end of your current billing cycle.

If you're encountering any issues with your Interseller account or service, please don't hesitate to contact our Technical Support team by clicking the Support button in the bottom right corner of your screen.

Note: Please submit cancellation requests 72 hours before your renewal date to avoid unwanted charges.


Frequently asked questions

Can I pause my subscription?

While you're welcome to use Interseller seasonally or temporarily, we do not have the ability to pause subscriptions or put them on hold. You can cancel your subscription by following the steps above and reactivate whenever you're ready.

What happens to my data after I cancel?

After your subscription has been cancelled, you won't be able to access any of your data until you reactivate. We can store your data up to 60 days post-cancellation but there is no guarantee we can store your data after that timeframe has passed.

We recommend exporting your sequences, reports, and contacts to avoid any lose of data. You can learn how to do so in the following help guides:

I forgot to cancel my subscription before it renewed. How can I cancel my subscription immediately?

Not to worry! Please contact our Technical Support team by clicking the Support button in the bottom right corner of your screen.

Did this article answer your question? Thank you for your feedback! There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.