There's three ways to copy or move your contacts over:

1. Copy/move a single contact - The first way is to copy one contact over using the actions dropdown.


2. Copy/move multiple contacts - The second way is to select multiple contacts by checking the checkboxes and then clicking the mass copy or move icon. 

3. Copy/move all contacts - The third way is to check the checkbox next to "Name" to select all the contacts in the sequence and then click the mass copy or move icon.

You can also filter down the contacts you want to move/copy by "no replies" or "opened email". To do so, just click the filter option first before selecting contacts.

Note: Moving or copying contacts over will reset its stats in the sequence you've moved it to. Think of it as a brand new contact.

Did this answer your question?