Clearing individual contact errors
When you hover over the contact's status, you can get more insight on the contact's error. To clear the contact errors, click the contact's status and the "Clear Error" option will appear.
If a contact has multiple errors, clearing the errors will show all the errors a contact has. You can choose to clear specific or all errors for the contact.
Clearing contact errors in bulk
Contact errors can be cleared in bulk by checking the "select all" checkbox and selecting the "Clear Errors" option from the drop-down menu. You can choose to clear all or specific errors for the contacts in bulk.
Clearing specific contact errors
You can clear specific contact errors by selecting the "Error" contact filter and then the specific error from the drop-down menu.