You can toggle on the "Share With Team" option when creating a sequence or within the sequence's settings after you've created it. Only the sequence owner can share or unshare a sequence. 

You can also share and unshare sequences in bulk in the Sequences dashboard. To do this, select the checkboxes next to the sequences and click on the drop-down menu to either share or unshare multiple sequences. 

Did this answer your question?