When you open up a sequence, you'll see the sequence's metrics display at the top.

Here's a breakdown of what each metric means: 

All Contacts - Total number of contacts that exist in the sequence
Messaged - Total number of contacts who were messaged
Opened - This is the percentage of contacts who have opened a message based on the number of contacts who were messaged. The percent is calculated from number of contacts opened divided by number of contacts messaged.
Clicked - This is the percentage of contacts who have clicked a link within a message based on the number of contacts who were messaged. The percent is calculated from number of contacts who clicked links divided by number of contacts messaged.
Replied - This is the percentage of contacts who have replied to the message based on the number of contacts who were messaged. The percent is calculated from number of contacts replied divided by number of contacts messaged.
Booked - This is the percentage of contacts who have booked a meeting based on the number of contacts who were messaged. The percent is calculated from number of contacts booked divided by number of contacts messaged.
Bounced - Total number of contacts' emails that have bounced
Needs Attention - Total number of contacts with errors

For Needs Attention, the errors include the following:

  1. Blacklisted - contacts who are blacklisted based on their email address or domain
  2. Exists in CRM - contacts who already exist in your connected CRM
  3. Exists in Sequence - contacts who already exist in your other sequences
  4. Exists in Team - contacts who already exist in your teammate's sequences
  5. Integration Error - contacts who have an integration error 
  6. Invalid Email - contacts who have invalid emails
  7. Missing Info - contacts who have missing custom fields that are required in email steps 
  8. Replied to Sequence - contacts who have replied in another sequence
  9. Replied to Teammate - contacts who have replied to your teammate's sequence
  10. Team Blacklisted - contacts who are on the team’s blacklist
  11. Teammate Account - only owners of an account can message a contact of that account (when account ownership is enabled in team safety settings)  
  12. Unsubscribed - contacts who have unsubscribed
Did this answer your question?