As you source contacts through LinkedIn, you will see an eye icon next to some profiles.

This is the viewed icon which indicates that you've already performed a lookup for that contact and added them to Interseller. This will save you time from looking up the same contacts and from using your lookup credits on the same contacts.

Note: The viewed icon only appears in the LinkedIn search results so it won't appear when you click on a contact's LinkedIn profile. 

Did this answer your question?