Archiving or removing a sequence is the same in Interseller. Archiving a campaign will keep a record of who you've contacted in the past so you can restore it if needed. It'll also give us the ability to de-dupe against contacts you've messaged in the past.
Archived sequences can still track the interactions of messages (opened, replied, booked) even after the sequence has been archived.
Here's two ways to archive a sequence:
- The first way to archive a sequence is in your Sequences dashboard. In your dashboard, check the box to the left of the sequence. You'll see a file icon and a menu icon appear. Clicking the file icon will archive the sequence. Clicking on the menu icon will open up the options to activate, deactivate, share, and unshare the sequence.
2. The second way is through a sequence's settings. Navigate to the sequence's settings and select the Archive panel to archive that specific sequence.
Restoring archived sequences
To restore archived sequences, navigate to your Sequences dashboard and click "view archived". To restore multiple sequences, check the box next to the sequences you want to restore and click "Restore" at the top of the dashboard.
When an archived sequence is restored, it will pick up where it last left off so the sequence won't reset and send messages to contacts who were emailed previously.
Team members can restore archived shared sequences so the owner of the sequence isn't the only one who can restore it. If you restore another team member's sequence, they'll be notified via email to let them know that their sequence was restored.