Saving Templates

You can easily share each step of your sequence with your teammates in the step's screen editor. To do so, select the step you want to share and click on the floppy icon in the toolbar. 

From there, you'll need to name the template. Be sure to have the "Share with team" option turned on so your teammates can access the shared template and use it for their sequences. Once you name the template, you can save it.

Using Templates

Once the template is saved, you can access it by clicking on "Templates" in the step's screen editor in a sequence.

Deleting Templates

To delete the template from the library, click on the drop-down menu for the selected template.

Did this answer your question?