As you source contacts, you’ll see a viewed icon next to some profiles. 

The viewed icon indicates that you’ve already done a look up for that contact and added them to Interseller. This will save you time from looking up the same contacts who are already on Interseller and save you from using your lookup credits on the same people as well.

Note: The viewed icon only appears in the LinkedIn search results so it won't appear when you click on a contact's LinkedIn profile. 

Did this answer your question?