There are three different user account roles when part of a team. Each role gives access to different things.

User
This is your basic user. They can source emails and use sequences and shared sequences. A basic user can see their stats, but they can't view the stats of other teammates. Users aren't able to select who the sender of a sequence is when creating it.

Manager
They can do everything a user can do along with inviting users, removing users, and edit team settings (i.e. blacklist, team safety, etc). They also have access to reporting on the team level. Managers can select who the sender of a sequence is when creating it.

Owner
There can only be one owner on the team and they are the master account holder who is in charge of billing. They are also the only ones that can assign managers. The owner can also select who the sender of a sequence is when creating it.

Inviting a user to join your team:
To invite more users to a team, navigate to settings and under Team, click "Members". You can then add the users' email addresses to invite them to the team. To resend the email, click the down arrow next to their email address and select "Resend". 

On the right side above the "Send Invite" button, you'll see the amount of seats taken and the total amount available on your team. If you've reached the maximum amount of seats, you won't be able to invite more users to join until you purchase additional seats

To deactivate or remove a user, the owner or manager can click on the drop-down menu next to the role and select either option.

You can set an active user to be inactive to free up an additional active seat on your team.

Note: Be sure to have the users check their spam folder if they don't see the invite email appear. If it's still not appearing in their inbox after being resent, let us know and we can help. 

Did this answer your question?